The Emotion Series - Rakhi Special

2 reviews
Rs. 1,500.00

(MRP inclusive of all taxes)

Immerse yourself in the tender emotions of Rakhi through our Emotion Series. These are an enchanting array of captivating scents, each a poignant symbol of the extraordinary bond shared between siblings. With meticulous handcrafted artistry, each fragrance awakens a symphony of love, joy, and togetherness.

Shop Now and Enjoy 12% Off with Coupon Code 'RKH12'

Special Offer Section:

Limited Time Offer: Get 12% off your Rakhi fragrance purchase with our exclusive coupon code. Don't miss this opportunity to indulge in the #FragrancesOfLove and make Rakhi truly memorable.

About the Perfumes

The series is a collective of 5 emotions based perfumes, each in 8ml quantity: Gratitude, Bliss, Purity, Contentment, Faith

1. Purity - Peace of heart is a natural outcome of purity of heart. Pure and rare sweet saffron notes with the luxe and deep notes of Oudh represent this emotion here.

2. Gratitude - We represent the quality of being thankful and the readiness to show appreciation for and to return kindness with jasmine, Juniper, and apple.

3. Bliss - Out of bliss comes magic, wonderment & creativity. You will be surprised by the refreshing effects of bergamot & lavender along with patchouli + rosemary.

4. Faith - The perfume ‘Faith’ takes you to the meditative and calm environment of a place of worship. With pure, gentle & sacred notes on sandalwood.

5. Contentment - With the wonderful effects of rose that brings any moment come alive. Blended with vetiver, that helps in keeping you cool and amber with its sweet warm notes.

 Perfumes in the pack cannot be sold individually. All rates are inclusive of taxes.

You may also like

Recently viewed